Gigs in 2022

Sunday 9th Jan

Saturday 5th Feb

Saturday 5th Mar

Fri 31st Apr

Chaplins, Bournemouth

Obsidian, Bournemouth

The Firkin Shed, Bournemouth

Past Gigs 2021

Sunday 10th Oct

Saturday 23rd Oct

Sunday 14th Nov

Sunday 12th Dec

Saturday 18th Dec

Saturday 3rd July

Chaplins, Bournemouth

Obsidian, Bournemouth

Chaplins, Bournemouth

Chaplins, Bournemouth

The Firkin Shed, Bournemouth

Arts by the Sea Festival : 3pm, The Bandstand, Bournemouth Lower Gardens BH2

Sunday 4th July 

Bournemouth Emerging Arts Fringe : 5pm, Churchill Gardens, Boscombe, BH1

Friday 30th July

Camp Bestival: Fri 30th July, 1.30pm Rimski's Yard Stage 

Friday 30th July

Green Gathering Festival: 4pm Chepstow, Wales (POSTPONED TIL 2022)

Friday 30th July

Camp Bestival: 1.30pm, Rimski's Yard, Caravanserai, Lulworth Castle

Thursday 5th Aug

Drift on the Green: 6.30 - 8.30, 7  The Quay, Poole BH15 1HJ

Friday 13th August

The Barge Inn with Fly Yeti Fly: Pewsey, Wiltshire

Sunday 15th August

Arts By The Sea, Bournemouth Triangle, Container Stage, 3pm

Thurs 19th  August

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival: Valley Road, Near Swanage Dorset 6.30pm

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 25th September

Knole Farm Campsite, Soldiers Road, Near Wareham, Dorset

Planet Purbeck: The Boilerhouse Gallery, Corfe Castle, Dorset