top of page
Gigs in 2022

Sunday 9th January

 

Saturday 5th February

Saturday 5th March

 

Friday 31st April

Saturday 14th May

Saturday 21st May

Saturday 11th June

Saturday 10th Sept 

Saturday 22nd Oct

Chaplins, Bournemouth

 

Obsidian, Bournemouth

 

The Firkin Shed, Bournemouth

 

Teddy Rocks Festival, Dorset

Love 2 Festival, Dorset

Obsidian, Bournemouth

Red Brick Building , Glastonbury with Mobius Loop and Kitty Stewart

3 Love Festival, Dorset

Chaplins, Bournemouth

Past Gigs 2021

Sunday 10th Oct

Chaplins, Bournemouth

Saturday 23rd Oct

Obsidian, Bournemouth

Sunday 14th Nov

Chaplins, Bournemouth

Sunday 12th Dec

Chaplins, Bournemouth

Saturday 18th Dec

The Firkin Shed, Bournemouth

Saturday 3rd July

Arts by the Sea Festival : 3pm, The Bandstand, Bournemouth Lower Gardens BH2

Sunday 4th July 

Bournemouth Emerging Arts Fringe : 5pm, Churchill Gardens, Boscombe, BH1

Friday 30th July

Green Gathering Festival: 4pm Chepstow, Wales (POSTPONED TIL 2022)

Friday 30th July

Thursday 5th August

Camp Bestival: 1.30pm, Rimski's Yard, Caravanserai, Lulworth Castle

Drift on the Green: 6.30 - 8.30, 7  The Quay, Poole BH15 1HJ

Friday 13th August

Sunday 15th August

Thurs 19th  August

Saturday 27th August

Saturday 25th September

The Barge Inn with Fly Yeti Fly: Pewsey, Wiltshire

Arts By The Sea, Bournemouth Triangle, Container Stage, 3pm

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival: Valley Road, Near Swanage Dorset 6.30pm

Knole Farm Campsite, Soldiers Road, Near Wareham, Dorset

Planet Purbeck: The Boilerhouse Gallery, Corfe Castle, Dorset

bottom of page